Wiki Application by: Adam
- In-game name: 
Adam

- Do you have any previous experience editing with html/BBcode?
I did have experience through School then through RS Wiki 

- Have you made any guides? If so Link them here.

Chaos Tunnels Tutorial
How to update ur game into a Old School Theme

- Why should we let you on the wiki team?
The reason that i applied today for the wiki team is because some pages I've been spending my time on the Wikipedia is that some pages are just outdated with some boss guides and always wanted to help with that extra needed. Im also a Veteran in-game and i am a server supporter.

- What do you think editing a wiki is all about?
Editing or creating a page is to make the players feel confident by using the equipment and writing is correct that matches through in-game and its mostly about having the ability to share our server's general knowledge for the public, that way new players wouldn't be misguided.

- Do you have anything else you would like to add to your application?
Also the premium chests page needs images which i would like to help to put them in there and also i'm more happy to create more guides/tutorial to make the players feel confident if this is correct/useful for them within the future that to show contribution towards the audience.

- Do you have a Discord account? (If not are you willing to make one)
Head Office#2350

Thanks for reading my application.
[Image: pAeyd1f.png]

Achievements

[Image: server_support.png]
• 10-07-2017 - 10-07-2017
• 07-05-2019 - Present

[Image: veteran.png]
•  2015 - Present

Middleman status

• 2018 - 30-12-2018
• 22-02-2019 - Present

Discord Achievements

[Image: SGVkiZ0.png]
• 29-05-2018 - 21-11-2018

[Image: W7LT7Ip.png]
• 22-11-2018 - Present

In-Game Achievements | Rewards
[Image: jTzBO8A.png] 
TokHaar-Jad ( reward on reporting a duplication )
29-04-2018

[Image: UZR8mBA.png]
Bloodhound ( Elite Clue Scroll : 5 Done )
2018 - Present

[Image: 14YS4mU.png]
Corporeal Beast
156 KC